Circle Body SNEA CTD Circle 2025-28

Sr	Post	Name Shri.	Designation
1	President	Prosun Ghosh	JTO/TM/Chinsurah
2	Vice President	Sudhan Kaity	JTO/Tech to DGM/East
3	Circle Secretary	Harekrishna Fouzdar	JTO/Broadband/TBV
4	Asst. Circle Secretary	Ujjal Dey	SDE(LA)/Mktg/OA-East
5	Asst. Circle Secretary	Uttam Kumar Pal	DE(LA)/TM/North-I
6	Asst. Circle Secretary	Mahua Rakshit	JTO/CSC/TBV
7	Asst. Circle Secretary	Arindam Roy	JAO/W/SR/Cash/EZBC
8	Asst. Circle Secretary	Joydeep Sinha	SDE/TM/Barrack pore
9	Treasurer	Sankar Karan	DGM/BSS/CM
10	Organizing Secretary	Prasanta Dutta	JTO/TM/CTRN
11	Organizing Secretary	Sandeep Kumar	JTO/Sales OP-II
12	CWC Member	Anup Mukherjee	JTO/MSC/CTRN