## Newly Elected Circle Body of SNEA KTK Circle 2025-27

Sr	Elected Post	Name Shri	Designation
1	President	Somanath P Jagadale	DGM MOB Bangalore.
2	Circle Secretary	Ramesha B	AGM BGTD
3	Circle Treasurer	S Girish	JTO Mysore
4	Vice President	Guruprasad P Deshpande	SDE E Belgaum
5	Vice President	H F Shirahatti	AGM Hubli
6	Asst Circle Secretary	Panchakshari D J	SDE MOB Bangalore
7	Asst Circle Secretary	V Mahesh	AGM Tumakur
8	Asst Circle Secretary	Narein Nandakumar M	SDE Kolar
9	Asst Circle Secretary	Prashant K Y	JAO CO Bangalore
10	Asst Circle Secretary	Arunkumar A	JTO BGTD
11	Asst Circle Secretary	Raghavendra K	SDE DKTD
12	Asst Circle Secretary	Deepak V	JTO CNTX Mandya
13	Asst Circle Secretary	Vinayakumar K G	SDE Chikkamagalore
14	Org Secretary	Kiran Kumar S	JTO BGTD
15	Org Secretary	Shreyas B	SDE Davanagere
16	CWC Member	Srikar G	SDE CO Bangalore
17	CWC Member	Girish Moolabharathi	AGM Gulbarga
18	CWC Member	Delhi Babu M	SDE BGTD
19	CWC Member	Prasad Pawar	JTO Belgaum
20	CWC Member	Gavi Kiran Y	JTO Bellary