Newly Elected District Body of SNE Pune 24 Nov 24

1. Shri. Prayag Pisal : District President

2. Shri. Mrs. Varsha Uttikar : Vice President - I

3. Shri. Subhash G. Kadam : District Secretary

4. Mrs Ashwini Gaikwad : District Treasurer

5. Shri. D.B. Chavan : Assistant District Secretary-I

6. Shri. Amar Joshi : Assistant District Secretary-II

7. Shri. Girish Sonar : Assistant District Secretary-III

8. Shri. Santosh Devadiga : Assistant District Secretary-IV

9. Shri. Aakash Upasni : Organizational Secretary - I

10. Shri. Vivekanad Hiremath: Organizational Secretary - II

11. Shri. Ahinwar E.P. : Organizational Secretary - III

12. Shri. Prakash Uke : CEC Member - I

13. Shri. Sanjay Lingayat : CEC Member - II

14. Shri. P.S. Kinikar : CEC Member - III

15. Shri. S.P. Sonawane : CEC Member - IV

16. Shri. Virendra Chaudhari: CEC Member - V

17. Shri. Bharat Sonawane : CEC Member - VI

18. Shri. Prashant Pachpande: Auditor