

## SANCHAR NIGAM EXECUTIVES' ASSOCIATION

CENTRAL HEAD QUARTERS

M. S. Adasul

General Secretary

(M): 9423082352

E-mail: gssnea2022@gmail.com

All Communications to the General Secretary

To,

Dr. Kalyan Sagar Nippani ji, Director HR, BSNL Board, 3<sup>rd</sup> Floor, Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, H.C. Mathur Lane, Janpath, New Delhi.

No. SNEA CHQ/Corr/Dir HR /2025-28

Dated 2<sup>nd</sup> June 2025.

Sub: Request for extending facilities available for Recognized Majority

Representative Association to newly elected SNEA CHQ Body.

Ref: Letter No. SNEA/CHQ/AIC/2022-25 Dated 02/04/2025.

## Respected Sir,

With reference to above subject and letters, notification and circulars issued by SNEA CHQ, the 32<sup>nd</sup> All India Conference of SNEA CHQ was held at Ravindra Bhavan, Bhopal MP Circle. Please accept our sincere thanks and gratitude to your good self for attending and addressing this All India Conference in online mode.

As scheduled, the Elections for new CHQ Body were held on 21/05/2025 and in the unanimous elections, the new CHQ Body consisting of the following CHQ Office Bearers, has been elected for period of three years from the date of elections.

Sr	Designation	Name	Desgn
1	All India President	Shri. Manish Samadhiya	JTO EB Indore MP
2	All India Vice President	Shri. Balwant Singh Sharma	EE Civil Kullu HP
3	All India Vice President	Shri. Kulla Suresh	JTO CM HTD TS
4	General Secretary	Shri. M. S. Adasul	DGM CFA BSNL CO
5	Treasurer CHQ	Shri. Tata Babu Karanam	SDE OD Bengaluru KTK
6	Joint Secretary Central	Shri. Arvind Pal Dahiya	AGM EB-1 BSNL CO
7	Joint Secretary North	Shri. Jagtar Singh	DET OD Aamb HP
8	Joint Secretary East	Shri. Anup Mukharji	JTO MSC CTRN Kol TD
9	Joint Secretary West	Shri. Pawan Kumar	SDE CNTx N Han'grah RJ

10	Joint Secretary South	Shri. G Acheswara Rao	JTO OAM Vijayawada AP
11	Asst General Secretary	Shri Samir Khare	SDE Mobile Mumbai MH
12	Asst General Secretary	Shri Suresh Kumar R	AGM EB Ernakulum KRL
13	Asst General Secretary	Shri. Pavitra Singh	Manager MT Hmirpur UPE
14	Asst General Secretary	Shri. Manoj Patil	AGM EB Surat GJ
15	Asst General Secretary	Shri. Niranjan Sahu	JAO EB Bhubaneswar OD
16	Asst General Secretary	Shri. Brelin Issac B.	JTO EB Pondicherry TN

It is requested to extend all the facilities available for Recognized Majority Representative Association under REA Rules 2014 to all the CHQ OBs and extend the support and co-operation to this New CHQ Body for resolution of pending HR issues of the executives.

With Warm Regards,

with warm Regards

Encl: AA

M. S. Adasul General Secretary SNEA CHQ

Sincerely Yours,

## Copy to:

- 1. PGM SR/RSTG BSNL CO for kind information n/a please.
- 2. All the CHQ OBs as above for kind information please.
- 3. All Circle Secretaries of SNEA for kind information please.