निगम कार्यालय, कार्मिक शाखा चौथा तल, भारत संचार भवन, जनपथ, नई दिल्ली-110001 Corporate Office, Personnel Branch 4<sup>th</sup> Floor, Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Janpath, New Delhi-110001



भारत संचार निगम लिमिटेड

(भारत सरकार का उद्यम)

BHARAT SANCHAR NIGAM LIMITED (A Government of India Enterprise)

No: BSNLCO-PRII/25/7/2024-PERS-II

Dated: 25.10.2024

To,

Heads of BSNL Circles/Units concerned BSNL

# Sub: Engagement of officers on deputation basis against SDE posts of TES Group 'B' in various units of Department of Telecommunication (DoT)-Regarding

References:

- (1) DoT OM No. 9-11(5)/2024-Estt Dated 05.07.2024
- (2) BSNL CO letter no. BSNLCO-PRII/25/7/2024-PERS-II Dated 05.08.2024
- (3) DoT letter No. 9-11(5)/2024-Estt Dated 24.09.2024
- (4) BSNLCO-PRII/25/7/2024-PERS-II Dated 26.09.2024
- (5) DoT letter No. 9-11(5)/2024-Estt Dated 21.10.2024

Kindly find enclosed herewith the DoT O.M. under reference (5) above vide which DoT has conveyed the approval of competent authority for cancellation of deputation order of following three(03) BSNL officers issued vide DoT OM Dated 05.07,2024 under reference(1) above-

S. No.	S. No. as per DoT OM Dated 05.07.2024	Name of Executive	HRMS No.	Present BSNL Circle	Place of posting in DoT unit as per DoT OM Dated 05.07.2024
1	19	Santosh Kumar	200900744	UP(East)	DoT HQ - SATCOM Monitoring Centre - Sikandrabad
2	5	Lalit Kumar	200701712	J&K	J&K LSA Jammu
3	13	Sarnadeep Datta	201002862	CTD	NE LSA- Shillong

2. This is for kind information and necessary action at your end.

This is issued with the approval of Competent Authority.

Encl: As above

(वंदना साहनी / Vandana Sahani) सहायक महाप्रबंधक (कार्मिक –II) Assistant General Manager (Pers. II)

Copy to:

- (i) PPS to Director (HR), BSNL CO, New Delhi
- (ii) The Director(Establishment), DoT for kind information please

#### 9-11(5)/2024-Estt Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Telecommunications (Establishment Wing)

Dated: 21-10-2024

#### OFFICE MEMORANDUM

# Subject: - Engagement of officers on deputation basis against SDE posts of TES Group 'B' in various units of Department of Telecommunications (DoT).

The undersigned is directed to refer to DoT letter No, 9-11(5)/2024-Estt dated 24.09.2024 (copy enclosed) on above subject vide which it was requested to relieve the BSNL officers to enable them to join respective DoT unit latest by 07.10.2024 failing which their deputation orders stands cancelled.

2. It is intimated that following three (03) officers out of fifteen (15) officers mentioned in the above referred DoT letter have not joined their place of posting in DoT till date:

Sr No	Name of Officer	HRMS No	Present BSNL Circle	Place of Posting in DoT unit
1	Santosh Kumar	200900744	UP(East)	DoT HQ - SATCOM - Sikandrabad
2	Lalit Kumar	200701712	J&K	J&K - Jammu
3	Sarnadeep Datta	201002862	СТD	NE - Shillong

3. The officer mentioned at Sr. No.1 above has submitted his request for cancellation of deputation order issued vide DoT OMs No. 9- 11(5)/2024-Estt dated 05.07.2024.

4. In view of above, approval of competent authority is conveyed for cancellation of deputation order of above three (03) BSNL officers issued vide DoT OM mentioned in para 3 above.

Encl.: As above.

Patanjali

(Patanjali Prakash) Director (Establishment) Ph. 011-23036500

То

The CMD BSNL, New Delhi

Copy to:-

- 1. Director General Telecom, New Delhi.
- 2. Head of concerned LSAs.
- 3. Sr. DDG (Pers.), DoT HQ, New Delhi.
- 4. DDG(SMC), DoT HQ, New Delhi.
- 5. Officers concerned through BSNL.

### F. No. 9-11(5)/2024-Estt Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Telecommunications (Establishment Wing)

20, Ashoka Road, Sanchar Bhawan Dated: 24-09-2024

То

CMD BSNL BSNL Corporate Office, New Delhi.

# Subject: Engagement of officers on deputation basis against SDE posts of TES Group 'B' in various Units of Department of Telecommunications (DoT) – reg.

Reference:

- i. DoT OM No. 9-11(5)/2024-Estt dated 05/07/2024, dated 19/07/2024 & DoT OM No. 9-11(5)/2021-Estt-Part(1) dated 20/08/2024.
- ii. BSNL Letter No. BSNLCO-PRII/25/7/2024-PERS-II dated 05/08/2024.
- iii. BSNL Letter No. BSNLCO-PRIW25/7/2024-PERS-II dated 12/09/2024.

Sir,

The undersigned is directed to refer to DoT OMs under reference (i) above vide which 28 BSNL officers have been selected for their engagement against SDE posts on deputation basis in various DoT Units.

2. In this connection, BSNL CO vide its letter under reference (ii) and (iii) above, has issued instructions to its various Circles/units for relieving of 28 BSNL officials to enable them to join DoT Units on deputation basis against SDE posts of TES Group 'B'.

3. Out of 28 BSNL executives, only 13 officers have joined DoT units and remaining 15 BSNL officers (as per *Annexure*) are yet to join DoT.

4. Therefore, BSNL CO is requested to direct its circle offices/units to expedite relieving of remaining 15 BSNL officers to enable them to join their respective DoT units **latest by 07/10/2024** failing which their deputation order will be cancelled.

Signed by Patanjali Prakash Date: 24-09-2024 10:03:46

(Patanjali Prakash) Director (Establishment) Ph. 011-23036500

Encl: As above.

Copy to (<u>To pursue with concerned BSNL unit for early relieving and to intimate their joining status</u>):

- i. Director General Telecom, New Delhi.
- ii. DG (NTIPRIT), Ghaziabad.
- iii. Sr. DDG(Pers.), DoT HQ.
- iv. Head of LSAs concerned.
- v. DDG(SMC), DoT HQ.
- vi. Officers concerned through BSNL.

	Name of Officer	HRMS No		Place of Posting in DoT
No			BSNL Circle	unit
1	Saurav Bargohain	200202928	Assam	Assam LSA - Guwahati
2	Basudev Deka	200303608	Assam	Assam LSA - Guwahati
3	Rahul Masatkar	200901182	MP	Bihar LSA - Jharkhand
4	Sharad Sharma	200305713	BSNL CO	DoT HQ - Delhi
5	Badshah	200901104	BSNL CO	DoT HQ - SATCOM Monitoring Centre - Janpath
6	Shital Kumar	200700928	UP(West)	DoT HQ - SATCOM Monitoring Centre - Sikandrabad
7	Santosh Kumar	200900744	UP(East)	DoT HQ - SATCOM Monitoring Centre - Sikandrabad
8	Lalit Kumar	200701712	J&K	J&K LSA - Jammu
9	Ajeeb V I	201002172	Kerala	Kerala LSA - Trivandrum
10	Nishant Patil	200303498	CG	MP LSA - Chattisgarh
11	Sachin Nivrutti Phad	200700510	МН	Mumbai LSA
12	Sarnadeep Datta	201002862	CTD	NE LSA - Shillong
13	Niraj Kumar Shukla	200901516	UP(East)	NCA Ghaziabad
14	T. Senthil	200200273	TN	TN LSA - Coimbatore
15	Vivekanand D Naik	200301049	ктк	WB LSA - Andaman & Nicobar

## Annexure to DoT Letter No. 9-11(5)/2024-Estt dated 24-09-2024