निगम कार्यालय, कार्मिक शाखा चौथा तल, भारत संचार भवन, जनपथ, नई दिल्ली-110001 Corporate Office, Personnel Branch 4<sup>th</sup> Floor, Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Janpath, New Delhi-110001



## भारत संचार निगम लिमिटेड

(भारत सरकार का उद्यम)

## BHARAT SANCHAR NIGAM LIMITED

(A Government of India Enterprise)

Dated: 21.08.2023

No: - BSNLCO-PERS/13(18)/2/2022-DPC-Part(1)

To:

The CGMs
All Telecom Circles/Core Network/Training
Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited

Subject: Furnishing of joining status w.r.t. promoted executives from JTO(T) to SDE(T) under 67% SCF quota – regarding

Ref: BSNLCO-PERS/13(18)/2/2022-DPC-Part(1) dated 20.06.2023

Sir.

Kindly refer to this office promotion order dated 20.06.2023 referred above. The prescribed joining period of 40 days has been expired.

In this context, the cadre of the promoted executives have been extracted from ERP (using T-code ZHR\_EMP\_DOT\_INFO) and a list of executives still having cadre as JTO is prepared and enclosed herewith. If any of these have joined as SDE on promotion, concerned circles are requested to update their status in ERP as SDE in all relevant infotypes like 9007, 9016, 9019 etc. However, if not joined the reasons/details may be forwarded to this office along with requests of forgo as the case may be. Information/status for any other promoted executive who did not join as SDE, but not included in the enclosed list may also be sent. The required information may be submitted positively by 31.08.2023 on the following e- mail address:

agmpersdpcjm@gmail.com

This issues with the approval of Competent Authority.

Encl.: As above.

(शैलेष कुमार / Sailash Kumar) सहा.म.प्र. (कार्मिक डी.पी.सी.-जे.एम.)

AGM (Pers DPC-JM)

Copy to:

1. सहायक म.प्र. (कार्मिक.॥), बीएसएनएल निगम कार्या./AGM (Pers.॥), BSNLCO

6 110	S No in	N (01 (0 1)	LIDMON	Present Circle
S NO	Prom Order	Name (Sh/Smt)	HRMS No.	in Prom Order
1	3	RAMBABU B	200200733	TN
2	4	SUDAMA PRASAD SUMAN	199313956	JKD
3 @	7	R.SHAKTIVEL	200201730	CHTD
4	11	K. RAJANNA	200700739	TLGN
5	12	DINESH CHANDRA BASWALA	200300330	CNTX-N
6@	13	TISEN ABRAHAM	200300223	KRL
7@	14	SURAJIT MONDAL	200600585	KOL TD
8	17	RAKAM NARENDRA	200700854	TLGN
9	18	MASTAN VALI SHAIK	200701939	AP
10 @	20	Y SRILALITHA	200902566	AP
11	22	UPENDRA KUMAR	200905015	UP(E)
12	23	SODHAN GUDIVADA	200905183	AP
13	24	KUMAR SATYAM	200901569	BH
14	30	HONEY HITESH SHARMA	201001533	BSNLCO
15 @	31	PEDAPALLI SUDHIR KRISHNA	201003576	AP
16 @	33	VENKTA NARASA RAO AKKUPALLI	201003082	AP
17	34	G. PAVAN KUMAR	201002372	TLGN
18 @	35	B.K MONDAL	201001041	KOL TD
19	36	CHANNAPAREDDY VIDYASAGARA REDDY	201003385	CNTX-S
20	37	DARUKUMALLI SURESH	201002144	MH
21	46	DHARAMRAJ KISHORE	201003495	CNTX-E
22	55	BISHWAJIT KUMAR	201002058	BH
23	76	PRAVEEN SONI	201001836	BBNW
24	80	ANU GEORGE	201001422	CNTX-S
25	88	NAUSHAD ALAM	201003517	CNTX-E
26	101	SYAMKUMAR.S	201001622	CNTX-S
27	103	VED PRAKASH TIWARI	201002094	UP(E)
28	105	LOKESH SHARMA	201002000	JKD
29	111	RAJEEV KUMAR RAI	201000921	JKD
30	119	VIRENDER KUMAR	201002284	HR
31	122	SATYANARAYAN PANAGAR	201000936	CG
32	123	UMESH KUMAR PATEL	201001642	UP(E)
33	125	GULSHAN CHAUDHARY	201001054	UP(W)
34	127	SUDHIR	201001572	PB
35	131	RAMESH KUMAR MOHANTY	201100721	JKD
36	136	SOMYA PRAKASH ROY	201200350	AS
37	144	DARSHIT MAHETA	201300343	CNTX-W
38	153	IJAZ KHAN	201200546	WB
39	157	AVHAD MAHESH PARASHRAM	201200422	MH
40	168	MOHD JUNAID	201200442	TLGN
41	173	RAKESH ROSHAN	201200429	MH
42	174	SUNNY KUMAR	201300335	GUJ
43	190	NITIN RAI	201200449	MH
44	193	PRAMOD KUMAR	201300144	BH
45	201	AJEET KUMAR	201300154	BH
46	208	PANKAJ SINGH RAJPUT	201300028	CG
47	225	PRAVEEN S	201300021	TN
48	226	SENTHILKUMAR C	201300022	TN

@: Forgo/decline/Refusal has been received and is under process